Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

More testimonials


 

At Cal Select Dental Group, We value our patients' experience. Read below what our happy clients say about us!

What Our Clients Say About Us

"My thanks to the staff at the front and behind for courteous service and quick authorization of my brother and my teeth extractions. Special thanks to Dr. Kim for removing all four of my wisdom teeth at once and giving me the proper medication to heal as quickly as possible."

Michael, 7/15/2020

"Secondary molar with a crown broke in half, deep down inside. I was certain the next dentist I saw, was going to execute me in some botched extraction attempt with rusty pliers. Dr Kim was confident I was going to be okay. Dr. Kim is a pro and made it seem easy. If I need a dentist, I want Dr. Kim."

Green, 07/08/2020

"Big shout out to the hygienist Ana, she does amazing work and fast. You won’t regret coming here."

David, 06/30/2020

"Great dentist office! Staff is super friendly! Would highly recommend this dentist office! They make you feel extremely comfortable and explain treatments along the way. They make sure you understand what your treatment is. I highly recommend this office!!! You can tell the staff loves their job."

Arlene, 06/30/2020

"Staff was great with my 7 year old son."

Meredith, 06/27/2020

"Went for wisdom tooth extraction. I was extremely nervous but they were so great! I never felt any pain and they made sure I was comfortable. The staff is so caring and professional. I truly felt that I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend them. They are awesome! Thank you so much ☺️"

Skyrene, 06/25/2020

"I love this place! My family comes here, and everyone is so nice, and the office is clean and organized. I highly recommend this dental office!!"

Libia, 06/19/2020

"I have been to many many dentists over the years and I can truly say that this is the best dentist I have ever been to! I had a dental emergency it was super easy to get an appointment and when I went every one there was so nice. The dentist who helped me made me feel very comfortable and he thoroughly explained everything to me, his assistant was also very sweet! I highly highly recommend!!!"

Maya, 05/20/2020

"Today was my first time here with my daugther and I loved it. They were so understanding and gentle with my baby girl and she’s 5ys. They are all amazing and super nice. They are so professional and clean. I completely recommend this place."

Ayerim, 05/14/2020

"Amazing love his work"

Candida, 03/04/2020

"I never leave reviews but this dental office deserves to be acknowledge!!! I broke one of my teeth and called them immediately, I was so amazed that I was able to get a new patient appointment within 30mins! Which I did not expect. When I arrived I noticed how everything was so clean and sanitary, which is definitely important around this time of year! All of the staff were so welcoming! I can admit that I haven't taken the best care of my teeth over the years but while getting my x-rays and teeth cleaned both staff members made me feel so comfortable and not embarrassed at all! The Dentist was VERY kind and provided different options for my tooth replacement. My tooth extraction went very smoothly! Even though my insurance does not cover teeth replacement, I was offered reasonable prices. Thank you All! Clean, Excellent service, Timely Manner and Welcoming!"

Ameliah, 02/12/2020

"Absolutely wonderful. Very nice and well educated individuals. Could of gotten all my work done in the first visit but I was lazy but they had no problem rescheduling for a time that was convenient for me and my work schedule. Very warm and welcoming and also gave me a present at the end of my Root Canal"

Brianna, 2/10/2020

"I made an appointment for my son to be seen. He doesn't fear dentists so he felt comfortable right away. The staff was very friendly and patient with us. He had exam, quick x-rays (with a convenient hand-held digital device), polish, fluoride, sealants all in one hour. Dr. Kim was nice. They make a small office feel okay!"

Tiffany, 01/17/2020

"When no other dentist would help me they stepped up and took care of my issue. Amazing staff, Polite and professional all the way around. I am very grateful for their help in my dental emergency."

David, 01/07/2020

 

"I definitely recommend going to this family dental office. All of the employees that work there are so friendly and welcoming, Great vibes. They stay on top of their appointments just in case you missed one and couldn't make it in and call to reschedule you right away."

Jessica H. - 12/27/2019

 

"When no other dentist would help me they stepped up and took care of my issue. Amazing staff, Polite and professional all the way around. I am very grateful for their help in my dental emergency."

David M. - 12/13/2019

 

"I am very satisfied with the services i have received, after going to a few different dentists i like this one the most. The dentist and staff are very polite and do quick work and a great job. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for better services."

Cristi C. - 12/03/2019

 

"Just have to say how amazing this place is. The staff of women there are super friendly and helpful. They care how my teeth are and how I'm feeling before and after. I honestly can't stand going to the dentist and I'm sure everyone can relate but this place is by far the best Dentist office I've been too. I've been to some bad Dentist offices in the past and believe me it wasn't pleasant. So when I say this place is great, believe me it is. I just want to thank the staff for making my experience comfortable when going to the dentist. Thank you Myra and Anna for the excellence of customer service. You girls are all Amazing!"

Sarah B. - 11/25/2019

 

"The staff are all extremely welcoming and friendly! By far, the most helpful dentist office I have been to. They answer all of my questions and explain everything so clearly. Definitely recommend this wonderful place!"

Rosa F. - 11/24/2019

 

"This is my primary dental office and it is amazing they are the best for adults and children I would highly recommend this place to others."

Giselle B. - 11/22/2019

 

"Cal select has been AMAZING for me and my daughter! The whole staff is friendly and amazing! I love how they keep you updated with your appointments! Definitely would recommend them!"

Cass M. - 11/21/2019

 

"They are amazing and very careful and they are very friendly great place to go to the dentist they actually make you feel welcome and comfortable all the time I recommended them if your looking for a dentist!!!!!"

Samantha K. - 11/08/2019

 

"I am very happy with Cal Select. Dr Kim has been amazing with my daughters. The girls here are very nice and very understanding with my daughters needs. My daughters love coming here and want to continue coming here. The office is very clean and when walking into the office you get a warm welcome. I would and will recommend Cal Select Dental to my friends and family."

Casandra N. - 11/07/2019

 

"My sister refer me to Cal Select Dental Group. I am pleased to say that the work done by Dr Han and the 3 dental assistant Sam,Amber and Helen have been the best on working on my procedure. I am very Happy! for choosing this dentist. I will definitely recommend this dentist to everyone. Making it gentle on getting my crowns done. What I like the best about this dentist is that every one is friendly and nice once you walk inside you feel really welcome. Mayra on the front desk will explain how your procedure will be done and assistant you with any questions or concerns."

Gero J. - 11/06/2019

 

"Recently had to switch dentists due to insurance issues I couldn't have been more happy for the change definitely the nicest staff I've ever met I couldn't be more happy with the dental work had 17 fillings done! The Dr. was as gentle as can be always aware of the patient and very caring I have zero complaints with this place I hope they are around for a long time cause I don't wanna go anywhere else."

Tony G. - 11/05/2019

 

"Love this place! I've been on a long search for a good, honest dental office. Everyone here is great, from the front desk to the back. My kids and I are new patients and I plan on staying here forever (as long as the staff stays the same). They actually care about their patients."

Aniyah D. - 11/04/2019

 

"Had the pleasure of coming to this office today, and I must say I was not disappointed. The staff was extremely friendly the hygienist was very informative and overall was a good experience. I would recommend this office for anyone who needs dental care."

Ryan A. - 10/30/2019

 

"After many years of avoiding the dentist I finally got the courage to go back. I found this office because of social media and decided to try it out since they were letting everyone know they accepted medical. From the first day coming in just to seek information up until my very last procedure I have been welcomed with a warm greeting from Mayra. That's not all, Helen has been the sweetest always and very attentive. I always looked forward to having her help Dr. Kim, which by the way, he has also been very nice and attentive. I'm switching insurance plans, but I made it a point to get a dental insurance that allowed me to choose my dentist just so that I could keep coming back.
Thank you Cal Dental staff for making a semi scary experience as comfortable as possible."

Elizabeth G. - 10/25/2019

 

"I love the Service and help from the great people at Cal select dental. I want to thank Sam Helen and Dr. Kim. If we had more people like them in dentistry. We would have a lot more bright smiles and strong teeth. At Cal Select Dental Group you are guarantee great treatment from great people, who love and care about their patient. I would recommend everyone to get their teeth fixed here. Thanks again Cal Select Dental Group!!"

Anthony J. - 10/24/2019

 

"My hygienist Ana is amazing!! I would recommend her to anyone. She did an amazing job to get my smile back!"

Edgardo D. - 10/24/2019

 

"Amazing place! It's clean and the staff are great, they do their best to make your visit pleasant, they matched my crown perfect to match my other teeth.. I highly recommend!!"

Necro L. - 09/25/2019

 

"Amazing experience I had with Cal select! Dr. Kim is very kind and thoughtful, I've had two horrible experiences with another dentist I had lost hope until I went to Cal select I now have a beautiful crown that matches my other teeth perfect! I highly recommend this place, it's clean, the staff are wonderful! All of them are kind and always have big smiles they treat you as if they have known you forever."

Maggie C. - 09/20/2019

 

"Very good, clean, comfortable."

Erica V. - 08/21/2019

 

"This office is clean and professional. They helped me get everything I needed to be seen the next day. Everyone is so nice."

Danielle R. - 05/20/2019

 

"Very friendly, courteous and professional!"

Laura R. - 04/12/2019

 

"Wow, I was really impressed! Came in with a broken tooth and collapsed filling, they went right to work. The staff from the front office to the doctor and his assistants were absolutely amazing. Everybody was so nice and the doctor was very gentle, always asking if I was comfortable as the procedure continued, making sure I was not in any pain. I would highly recommend them. This is my only Dental office from now on."

Diana R. - 03/13/2019

 

"Heck Ya!!!!!! Most definitely!!Thank you for helping me get my smile back I'm Almost there!! Gracias a todos!! Thank you to all of you in advance!!"

Rosemarie V. - 03/07/2019

 

"Great staff"

Sarah L. - 03/06/2019

 

"I went here yesterday with HORRIBLE tooth pain. I am pregnant and they helped me get paperwork needed to be seen by them asap. The office is really nice and clean. Everyone who works here is so nice. I am terrified of the dentist. I can't believe how comfortable they all made me feel."

Cadiva R. - 02/08/2019

 

"Loved it! Took my 9 year old daughter. The hygienists and Dr. Kim did a really great job. Both had a lot of patience and were very detailed in explaining everything."

Roxana F. - 02/01/2019

 

"I highly recommended cal select they are the best the doctor is really nice and the staff is so amazing.. thank you cal select you guys are truly the best"

Nancy V. - 01/19/2019

 

"I had to pleasure of going to this dentist, I have been to others and they just dont want to help you with the billing unless its cash only. Prices changed but at cal select dental the cost was clear and they did all the pre authorizations, the office was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly. The dentist was professional and courteous, They are by far one of the best dentists I have been too.
Thank you for your help and giving me my smile back, you guys are the best and most affordable dentist in the inland empire."

Ron M. - 12/08/2018

 

"I am a new patient to Cal Select Dental on Hospitality. My first visit was absolutely the best visit I have had to a dentist that I can remember..(and I have a ALOT). The staff, starting with the young ladies in the reception/front desk to the Dental Assistant, Hygienist, and the compassionate Dr. Rassool and ending with the wonderful Myra who explained perfectly my dental plan, were all very professional and friendly. What a relief to finally find a trustworthy dental group!"

Mary S. - 11/12/2018

 

"This Dental office is great. Carmen and Mayra are extremely helpful and always reminding me of my appointments. The entire staff in the back are great too. The doctor explains everything thoroughly and the way i can explain. I bring my daughters here and have referred family members. Thank you!!!"

Edward P. - 10/18/2018

 

"I have dental anxiety that has kept me from seeing a dentist in almost 6 years and I was terrified to have to find a new dentist. When I expressed my feelings to the staff at the Cal Select office they were so unbelievably kind and so far every appointment I have had they go above and beyond to make sure that I'm comfortable. I really appreciate their overall attitudes and their professional manner. I am very happy to have found their office and would highly recommend to anyone else looking for a new dentist!"

Devin L. - 10/16/2018

 

"This was my 1st time going and I got lost but they directed me to them. They all are friendly, professional and very patient. They also got to the bottom of everything the same day. I strongly encourage you to check them out."

Jennifer C. - 10/14/18

 

"It was my first time going today and I REALLY recommend this dental!! They have a big parking lot in the back very clean and well taken care off outside. The first thing I thought once I walked in the office was this place is so nice and fancy looking lol it's not a huge lobby but has a lot of seating. The staff in the front were very friendly and super professional. The staff in the back were so friendly as well, very helpful and super nice I wish I remembered the name of the guy that took my X-rays he was awesome! Loved him! The doctor was amazing as well super helpful! I'm glad I found out about them I will definitely be going back and recommending them to everyone! Thank you guys for being so Awesome !"

Erika G. - 10/08/2018

 

"This dental group is outstanding. I was able to make an appointment same day. There was a short wait time. Clean facility. Staff is professional and kind. The dentist was was very knowledgeable. The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was super helpful and does the best work. She is very detailed. I would recommend my closest friends and family. Thank you!!!"

Cindy S. - 10/08/2018

 

"I went for my first visit this week and I was absolutely impressed by everything. I already don't like going to the dentist but this place put me at ease. The staff was AMAZING and so very WELCOMING. They take the time to get to know you and talk to you, your not just another patient that they need to hurry and get out. I look forward to this place taking care of me. I would recommend this place to family and friends. Great Job!!"

Katrina C. - 10/07/2018

 

"I what to thank this amazing dental group for how they toke care of me and my mother they are grate my mom has a bad back this team went up and above to make her as comfortable as possible the Dr is amazing and the assistant Luis and the other assistant I don't remember her name but it was amazing luis toke my X-ray he did an amazing job Omg I have to say I love the hygienist ANA she AMAZING THANK YOU ANA"

Wendy E. - 10/04/2018

 

"Very fast and friendly... nice atmosphere, and everyone is so helpful. I would recommend them to anybody. The doctor is very gentle and makes sure you are comfortable at all times."

Tiphani H. - 10/04/2018

 

"Went a few weeks ago for my first time. I think its really hard to find a good dentist and they are great here. Everybody is very friendly!"

Stephanie P. - 9/23/2018

 

"I had the best experience all the employees were so nice made me feel really constable the Dr is really sweet I will definitely keep going here and recommend everyone to go"

Nancy D. - 9/20/2018

 

"They have such great staff members there! They always make sure you're taken care of. I always get reminded for my appointments! The receptionists are so nice and friendly! And the office is really tidy and clean! I would recommend for everyone!"

Leticia C. - 09/08/2018

 

"My thanks to the staff at the front and behind for courteous service and quick authorization of my brother and my teeth extractions. Special thanks to Dr. Kim for removing all four of my wisdom teeth at once and giving me the proper medication to heal as quickly as possible."

- Michael – 7/15/2020

 

"Secondary molar with a crown broke in half, deep down inside. I was certain the next dentist I saw, was going to execute me in some botched extraction attempt with rusty pliers. Dr Kim was confident I was going to be okay. Dr. Kim is a pro and made it seem easy. If I need a dentist, I want Dr. Kim."

- Green – 06/28/2020

 

"Big shout out to the hygienist Ana, she does amazing work and fast. You won’t regret coming here."

- David – 05/29/2020

 

"Great dentist office! Staff is super friendly! Would highly recommend this dentist office! They make you feel extremely comfortable and explain treatments along the way. They make sure you understand what your treatment is. I highly recommend this office!!! You can tell the staff loves their job."

- Arlene – 05/28/2020

 

"Staff was great with my 7 year old son."

- Meredith – 05/25/2020

 

"Went for wisdom tooth extraction. I was extremely nervous but they were so great! I never felt any pain and they made sure I was comfortable. The staff is so caring and professional. I truly felt that I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend them. They are awesome! Thank you so much ☺️"

- Skyrene – 05/20/2020

 

"I love this place! My family comes here, and everyone is so nice, and the office is clean and organized. I highly recommend this dental office!!"

- Libia – 05/11/2020

 

"I have been to many many dentists over the years and I can truly say that this is the best dentist I have ever been to! I had a dental emergency it was super easy to get an appointment and when I went every one there was so nice. The dentist who helped me made me feel very comfortable and he thoroughly explained everything to me, his assistant was also very sweet! I highly highly recommend!!!"

- Maya – 04/10/2020

 

"Today was my first time here with my daughter and I loved it. They were so understanding and gentle with my baby girl and she’s 5ys. They are all amazing and super nice. They are so professional and clean. I completely recommend this place."

- Ayerim – 04/15/2020

 

"Amazing love his work."

- Candida – 03/27/2020

 

"I never leave reviews but this dental office deserves to be acknowledge!!! I broke one of my teeth and called them immediately, I was so amazed that I was able to get a new patient appointment within 30mins! Which I did not expect. When I arrived I noticed how everything was so clean and sanitary, which is definitely important around this time of year! All of the staff were so welcoming! I can admit that I haven't taken the best care of my teeth over the years but while getting my x-rays and teeth cleaned both staff members made me feel so comfortable and not embarrassed at all! The Dentist was VERY kind and provided different options for my tooth replacement. My tooth extraction went very smoothly! Even though my insurance does not cover teeth replacement, I was offered reasonable prices. Thank you All! Clean, Excellent service, Timely Manner and Welcoming!"

- Ameliah – 02/28/2020

 

"Absolutely wonderful. Very nice and well educated individuals. Could of gotten all my work done in the first visit but I was lazy but they had no problem rescheduling for a time that was convenient for me and my work schedule. Very warm and welcoming and also gave me a present at the end of my Root Canal."

- Brianna – 02/10/2020

 

"When no other dentist would help me they stepped up and took care of my issue. Amazing staff, Polite and professional all the way around. I am very grateful for their help in my dental emergency."

- David - 12/28/2019

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location