Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Cal Select Dental Group -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Cal Select Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in San Bernardino, Hesperia, & Riverside, CA

12 total reviews

Cal Select Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cal Select Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana G.
Submitted 04/28/21
AmaZing staff
Lori R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Friendly, professional staff that make you feel welcome, definitely recommend!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Absolutely great customer service. From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, I was treated with respect. I was helped by ALL staff and everything was thoroughly explained to me. Recommend this place.
Icela P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly staff
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was my first time there they were very friendly and concern for my needs, I look forward to having them finish the work that is needed. Thank you
Grace G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel at ease. Assistant was very professional and very personable. See you in 6 months for my next cleaning.
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was the most comfortable I felt at a dentist in a long time. Dr. Kate was amazing! I’m naturally a very nervous person, but she had the best bed side manner. The rest of the staff was friendly and welcoming as well. I’m recommending this place to anyone who needs dental care!
Frances E.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great thank you
James F.
Submitted 11/24/20
All the staff from were amazing. They answered all of my questions. Made my son feel comfortable during his visit. Very pleased !!
Gabriela G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Best Dental experience. I've been recommending to all my family members.
Donna L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Each took the time to thoroughly explain each step in my care plan. I sincerely recommend!
Imani D.
Submitted 09/18/20
They were great!! Made sure I was comfortable and were very clear in explaining the treatment options.