Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Cal Select Dental Group -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Cal Select Dental Group

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in San Bernardino, Hesperia, & Riverside, CA

13 total reviews

Cal Select Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cal Select Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yan R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Super nice people! Went in as a new patient, had a bit of a tooth ache and Dr Rolle found that I had a infected tooth that needed to be extracted right away. Did the procedure and waiting on my partial denture. Tooth came out and man was he right! Super happy that I choose these awesome people as my local dental office. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/16/22
I had a great first experience. The receptionist was attentive, polite and knowledgeable. I haven't been to the dentist in years and they made me comfortable and were very transparent. I also brought my teenage boys and they were polite to them as well. This location is very clean and I would recommend it for your dental needs.
Brianna F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Called the same day early in the AM and they were able to get me in same day! Had excruciating pain and needed to get seen. Amber was the one that helped schedule my appointment! She was extremely sweet!! I felt very welcomed! So thank you DR Kim and amber for the wonderful experience, will recommend anyone here.
Caro O.
Submitted 06/16/22
One of the best experiences I've had at the dentist! The receptionist was really understanding over the phone and was able to give me an emergency appointment for my wisdom teeth. Upon arrival I didn't have a long wait time which was great since I was experiencing a lot of pain. Amber, Dr. Kim, and Alyssa were very helpful in easing my anxiety about the procedure. I was very shaky at first but they allowed me time to calm down. Once they started and finished I was amazed of how fast and painless the procedure was. I'll definitely come back for future dental work and possibly braces too! Thank you for easing my pain!
Lorene P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome!
RACHEL R.
Submitted 03/23/22
I wish I would have found this dental office sooner. Everyone is very friendly, Dr. Rolle a very friendly man, explained everything in detail. The ladies were very friendly.
Ana G.
Submitted 04/28/21
AmaZing staff
Lori R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Friendly, professional staff that make you feel welcome, definitely recommend!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Absolutely great customer service. From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, I was treated with respect. I was helped by ALL staff and everything was thoroughly explained to me. Recommend this place.
Icela P.
Submitted 02/25/21
Friendly staff
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was my first time there they were very friendly and concern for my needs, I look forward to having them finish the work that is needed. Thank you
Grace G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel at ease. Assistant was very professional and very personable. See you in 6 months for my next cleaning.
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was the most comfortable I felt at a dentist in a long time. Dr. Kate was amazing! I’m naturally a very nervous person, but she had the best bed side manner. The rest of the staff was friendly and welcoming as well. I’m recommending this place to anyone who needs dental care!